ATOP Corporation is a leading manufacturer of optical transceivers.  ATOP is proficient in R&D, production and sales of optical components, transceivers and sub-systems.  ATOP now offers a full range of transceivers from 155M/bps to 100G/bps, along with 40G QSFP+ AOC/DAC Cable and 10G SFP+ AOC/DAC Cable.
ATOP’s professional research and production capabilities/capacity is one of our key advantages.  With many years of experience in high speed transceivers design, we have been able to develop a dual platform that puts together a low cost transceiver test system and automated development platform.

ATOP offers highly efficient optical telecommunication solutions for companies around the world.  Our solutions have a wide range of applications including data communication, SDH, FTTX, data center and cloud computing.  ATOP is proud of its every growing reputation for products and services in China, Europe, India, America and the rest of the world.

ATOP’s headquarter are located in Shenzhen, China, and have a 30 thousand square meter production facility in Mianyang City, China.  ATOP also has opened branch offices in both the United States and Europe to better serve is International customers.


Shenzhen Office:

Add: 2/F of NO.7 Building, CYG Industrial Park. The middle of KeYuan Rd. High-tech park, NanShan Dist, Shenzhen, China, 518000

Tel: +86-755-86674974 86674973 86674978 Toll free: 400-183-1888

Fax: +86-755-89314286

Email: sales@atoptechnology.com


Add: ATOP Information Harbour, Jijialing industrial zone,Fucheng district,Mianyang,Sichuan


US office

Add: 18552 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 450 Irvine, California 92612.

Tel: +1 949 679-5733

FAX: +1 949 679-5744

Regional Manager for U.S Market: Gary Wallace Koelsch

Email: Gary.k@atoptechnology.com


China Officer for U.S Market : Jessica Hisa

Email: Jessica@atoptechnology.com


Canada Reseller Offcie

E.C.I. Networks Inc.

Add: 7, Avenue Sunset, Senneville,QC,Canada, H9X 1S4

Tel: (514)448-1892

Email: Sales@ecin.ca


Factory: Oversea Sales Director : Jonas Zhang

Email: jonas@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (828)


Regional Manager for Russian Market: Alex Fan

Email: fans@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (838)


China officer for Europe Market: Will Yuen

Email: will@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (820)


Regional Manager for  Asia Market: Henry Hu , Bob Liu

Email: Henry@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (832)

Email: Bob@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (801)


Oversea Sales Director: Jonas Zhang

Email: jonas@atoptechnology.com

Tel: +86 755-86674946 (828)


For more information please visit : http://www.atoptechnology.com/